## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(as on Dt. 31.10.2023)

		<u> </u>			
Sr. No.	Photo	Name	Designation	Contact no.	Email
1.		Sh. Jai Prakash Dalal	Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare Association Haryana-cum- Chairman, HIHMCL	0172- 2743709	ministeragriculture279@gmail.com
2.		Sh. Anand Mohan Sharan	IAS, Add. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department-cum- Director, HIHMCL		agriculture@hry.nic.in
3.		Sh. Vijayendra Kumar	IAS, Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department-cum- Director, HIHMCL	0172- 2714011	agriculturedepartmentharyana@gmail.com
4.		Sh. J. Ganesan	IAS, Managing Director, HIHMCL		
5.		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Ahuja	IAS, Chief Administrator (HSAMB)-cum- Director, HIHMCL		
6.		Sh. Durga Prashad Tiwari, FCA	Director (Finance), HIHMCL		directorfinance.hihmcl@gmail.com
7.		Sh. Arjun Singh Saini	Director General, Horticulture Department, Haryana-cum- Director, HIHMCL		dgh-hry@nic.in
8.		Smt. Kiran Lekha Walia	Chief Financial Advisor, FD, Haryana-cum- Director, HIHMCL		